Upgrade and Downgrade
To upgrade or downgrade the plan you are using, go to the Pricing in the left side menu.
In this section, the plan that you are using is displayed, to change the plan you just need to select the desired plan and press the Upgrade now or Downgrade now button.
Last modified 1yr ago
Copy link